Live Webinar
Navigating Year Two of the Pandemic:
Insights, Advice and Digital Tools
for Success
May 11, 2021 | 10 am Pacific | 12 pm Central | 1 pm Eastern

Small and midsize businesses have shown tremendous resiliency in the wake of the global pandemic. From temporary closures, to remote employees and a greater need for reliable technology and infrastructure, SMBs had to quickly pivot and adapt to a new way of doing business.

As we navigate year two of this pandemic, we face an economy that has changed dramatically. As business owners, the decisions we make today will determine not only our day-to-day survival, but our ability to grow and thrive.

Join our panel of experts as we explore three major U.S. markets - San Francisco, Atlanta and St. Louis, - to provide insight on:

  • Regionalized insights into the most critical needs SMBs are facing and their outlook for the coming year
  • Insights and advice on how to best support local SMB communities
  • Digital tools that help SMBs run their businesses better
  • Recommendations for navigating the “new normal”


Navigating Year Two of the Pandemic:

Insights, Advice and Digital Tools for Success
May 11, 2021 | 10 am Pacific | 12 pm Central | 1 pm Eastern

Moderated by:

Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray
Founder
SmartHustle.com

Panelists:

Jason R. Hall
Jason R. Hall
CEO
Greater St. Louis Inc.
  
Melvin Coleman
Melvin Coleman
Executive Director
Atlanta Black Chambers
  
Rodney Fong
Rodney Fong
CEO
San Francisco
Chamber of Commerce


Tell us what you think!
Give us some feedback on this survey and we’ll share results during this webinar.

Sponsored by

Bill.com


Square up

Meet our
Speakers and Sponsors

By registering for this webinar, you agree to receive messages from event sponsors and can opt-out at any time.