Free Webinar: How Cloud Computing Changes the Game for Dentists

Thursday, December 13, 2012
11:00AM PST | 1:00PM CST | 2:00pm EST

There's a whole new generation of dentists using breakthrough technology to transform their practices and make more money.

Learn how to identify the key areas for improvement in your practice, boost revenue and drive up your profits in this free webinar:

  • Control your cash flow
  • Boost your revenue
  • Increase your production per patient
  • Increase your collections per patient
  • Get more new patients

Speaker
Mike White, CPA
Owner, M. White & Associates

Moderator
Elisabeth Lang
Senior Vice President Marketing, Bill.com

Attendance Limited. Register Today!

  •